Cricket Fever Game: Squads Roll In ICC Men’s CWC 2023 in India

betgully September 21, 2023 9:21 am
ICC Men's CWC 2023 in India

Cricket enthusiasts around the world are gearing up for one of the most anticipated events on the sport’s calendar. The ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023, is set to be hosted in the cricketing heartland of India. As the tournament draws closer, the excitement is reaching a cricket fever game pitch, cricket exciting. Cricket lovers are eagerly awaiting the action-packed matches and stellar performances. In this blog, we’ll take a closer look at the squads that are starting to roll in for this year’s World Cup, setting the stage for a thrilling cricket extravaganza.

The Host Nation: India

India, a country where cricket is not just a sport but a religion, is all set to host the 13th edition of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup. With its rich cricketing heritage, passionate fans, and world-class venues. India promises to offer the perfect backdrop for this marquee event.

Squad Announcements For Cricket Fever Game

Get ready, cricket exciting fans! The moment you’ve all been waiting for has arrived: the official squad announcements for the Cricket World Cup 2023 tickets. Don’t miss your chance to witness the cricketing legends in action. Grab your tickets now and be a part of this thrilling cricket festival!

Get ready, cricket fans in India, because it’s time to book your tickets for the Cricket World Cup 2023. And experience the thrill of win live casino games in India. As we approach the World Cup, cricket boards from all over the world are unveiling their squads. Bringing together a captivating blend of experienced veterans and promising young talents. These squads represent the exciting culmination of years of unwavering dedication, relentless hard work, and meticulous selection procedures. Don’t miss out on this incredible journey; secure your Cricket World Cup 2023 tickets now and be part of the action! Here are some of the key squads to watch out for:


  • Rohit Sharma (Captain)
  • Shubman Gill
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Suryakumar Yadav
All Rounders
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Axar Patel
Wicket Keepers
  • KL Rahul
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Shardul Thakur 
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Kuldeep Yadav 
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Mohammed Siraj


  • Steven Smith
  • Travis Head
  • David Warner
All Rounders
  • Cameron Green 
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Sean Abbott
  • Ashton Agar
Wicket Keepers
  • Alex Carey
  • Josh Inglis
  • Pat Cummins (Captain)
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Adam Zampa
  • Mitchell Starc


  • Harry Brook 
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Dawid Malan
  • Joe Root
All Rounders
  • Moeen Ali
  • Ben Stokes
  • Sam Curran
  • David Willey
  • Chris Woakes
Wicket Keepers
  • Jos Buttler (Captain)
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Gus Atkinson
  • Adil Rashid
  • Reece Topley
  • Mark Wood


  • Ibrahim Zadran
  • Riaz Hassan
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Hashmatullah Shahidi (Captain)
All Rounders
  • Rahmat Shah
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Azmatullah Omarzai
  • Rashid Khan
Wicket Keepers
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Ikram Alikhil
  • Abdul Rahman
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Naveen-ul-Haq

South Africa

  • Temba Bavuma (Captain)
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Aiden Markram
  • David Miller
  • Rassie van der Dussen
All Rounders
  • Marco Jansen
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
Wicket Keepers
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Gerald Coetzee
  • Keshav Maharaj
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Lizaad Williams

West Indies

  • Shai Hope (Captain)
  • Shamarh Brooks
  • Rovman Powell
  • Keacy Carty
  • Johnson Charles
  • Brandon King
  • Nicholas Pooran
All Rounders
  • Roston Chase
  • Jason Holder
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Keemo Paul
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Kevin Sinclair
  • Yannic Cariah
  • Gudakesh Motie


As the squads roll in for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 in India. Cricket enthusiasts have every reason to be cricket exciting. Enjoy the tournament, which promises high-intensity matches, breathtaking performances, and unforgettable moments with Gullybet. Whether you’re a fan of power-packed batting, fiery fast bowling, or mesmerizing spin; this World Cup is set to deliver it all. So, gear up, and paint your face with your team’s colors. And, get ready to cheer for your favorite players as they chase cricketing glory on the grandest stage of them all. The cricket fever game has officially begun, and it’s time to savor every moment of this incredible journey. May the best team win!